Rejoignez une communauté dans une ferme d'agriculture biologique en Bavière, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 120 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    68.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a community of 44 adults and 22 children in bavaria who live and work together. We live in a wonderful place in the countryside, 50km west of Munich. It s an old estate with lots of privat homes, a gardening section, a goat farm, a restaurant and a hotel. We started a "Solidarische Landwirtschaft" -Gärtnerei, what means CSA (community-supported-agriculture) 4 years ago. We always have to do some construction-and renovating-work (we live in 100 year old buildings).
    This and next year we extend our farm with a herd of goats together with a cheese dairy and a farm shop - so now there is even more work to do - yeay!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about ecological farming and animal caring. We try to live sustainibility, you meet different people who want to live together in a community

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want to work with you for at least 2 weeks or more. Shorter terms are difficult, because you need some days to understand our community and orient yourself and get to know the people and the habits. You should like the countryside and the calm, because the next village is 5km away.
    We need help in summer in the (CSA)-garden: planting, weeding, harvesting. In some seasons, when we renovate buildings we need help in renovating and building. If you want to care for children you can support our parents-group . It depends what people can and want to do- our main work is in the garden and to help with the goats.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a shared appartment for our work awayers and Wwoofers with a shared kitchen and shower/toilet
    In summer it is also possible to sleep in a small caravan or hut. . During the week we prepare lunch together.
    During the week we normally have lunch together in a bigger groupt. Breakfast and dinner mostly is on your own. Food is provided. Sometimes we have barbecue in the evening.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have bikes available - so it's easily possible to reach the next city, which is 5km away.
    From there you have a train station connecting you to Augsburg and Munich and the rest of the world. But normally it's also possible to drive somewhere with somewone from the comunity.
    Every workawayer has a "personal contact person" from the comunity.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If coming with an own campervan/motorhome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Approximately 5 hours per day on 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 843984332253