Help with child care with our open-minded family in our country house in Quadrelli, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.01.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an open-minded family. we like travelling and having any kind of cultural exchange. I personally can speak English, German, French and Spanish. I want to give my children the opportunity to get in touch with people from different cultures and countries and the traveller the opportunity to visit our country and if wished, to learn Italian.
    I was an au-pair girl too in the past and I think it's a brilliant experience everyone should do!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we will show the traveller the beauty of our country, our habits and my children can speak English so this can help

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello, I have a girl and a boy (9 and 7 years of age) and a small dog. We live in a big house with a garden and just need company for our chldren and dog, when needed just a small help with cooking and housekeeping but the main point is babysitting and child care after school (they go to school from Monday to Friday from 8 to 4pm)
    weekends can be free if needed ( I am at home with the children)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single room in our country house, based on a beautiful landscape. we like good food and we will have the traveller taste the best of Italian cuisine

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we live in a country very close to the town, not far from Rome, Florence, Assisi, Perugia

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 839739574232