Become part of our family, help with the house, the teenagers and the dog in Imbersago, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 93 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello thanks this amazing community we had the chance to meet a lot of nice and interesting people! we are an Italian family living in Lombardia, north of Italy, and are looking for some family help. We are Barbara (me, mum), Aldo (dad), Emma (16 years old girl), Jacopo (15 years old boy) and Viola (10 years old dog). Our small village, called Imbersago is quite but very nice, we have a river, a lot of green and are not too far from Milan. From here you can easily reach Lecco, Monza and many cities in the the North. By train you can of course reach also Rome, Firenze ...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Being part of our family you will live as a "normal" Italian family live and have plenty of time to discover our surroundings; you can go to the river to have a walk, a run or to fish ... you can go to Monza a medieval small city half an hour from here, you can go to the big city of Milan for whatever you want. As this will be the first time for us to host someone like you I cannot say exactly which are the benefits you and us can get; i can only imagine them.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Staying with us you will enter in our family life and support me in driving children to and from school and to and from their afternoon activities. I will also ask you to help with the housework, in cooking and in dog sitting, but above all we will ask you to talk in English with us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom; wifi always available and our car for family and your needs. We usually have meals together but during the week of course it means only dinner. We would love to share them with you unless you prefer to arrange in a different way.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a very good wifi connection and room enough for her/him to work from home even if me and my husband do the same.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 839683118173