1 / 4

Looking for help in the woods with brush cutters to cut trees in our wonderful hilltop house in the heart of Tuscany, Italy close to Pisa, Lucca and Florence

  • Enregistré comme favori 5 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 oct. 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Me, my wife Grazia and my daughters Sara and Zoe, live in a wonderful house upon the hill that we renovated recently and where we welcome people in a separate apartment.
    Life here is very nice although a bit 'hard, we live in close contact with nature, cultivating olive trees and we work for the maintenance of the house and garden / woods.
    We made a choice for ecological restoration work: we heat with wood that we cut into the wood, producing hot water with solar heat and electricity with photovoltaic panels, we treat our waste with the wetlands, and we isolated with cork the roof of the house and ecological paints used for painting.
    We are now beginning to offer hospitality with the excitement of sharing and exchange that has always characterized our own path oriented to solidarity, happy decrease and ecology.
    I love to know people of different culture, music is my passion, my daughters play piano from many years, we love cinema and theatre, we love travel around the world but we can't so much because our house needs of us everyday..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can give hospitality to 2 boys or girl who like life in the nature. We can help our guests to visit our wonderful area cities of art and the beautiful medieval little town.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We live in a wonderful house in the heart of tuscany close to Pisa, Lucca and Florence. the house is upon the hill there is an amazing landscape, olive trees, woods and a lot of space outside.
    We need help in the woods using brush cutters to cut trees.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate apartment with a fully equipped kitchen and a very big bedroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the heart of tuscany, there are a lot of public transport to go in the most beautiful cities of tuscany.
    Bus stop is 10 minutes walking down the hill.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 838749854384

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback