Come and join our small community of six members and help us around the property in Gars am Inn, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.04.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    CURRENTLY WE NEED A PARTY SUPPORTER!!!

    On 13th on July we are making a big party at home. We need someone to desgin the party, to be at the bar, to be the Dj

    Of course you can be a part of the party, have fun, drink alkohol
    Drugs are not allowed.



    We are s small community with six members. We are living in a small village in Bavaria in a old farmhouse. The village called Gars am Inn and is by car one hour away from munich and by train 1,5 hour. I am Sam, 23years and a socialworker. The last couple of months I traveled across Europe. I used workaway during my journey. I have been in Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Greece and Bulgaria. Currently I live in house with my dad (dennes) and his girlfriend (monika). Then I have two neighbours, Kerstin with her daughter Nia and Daniel. We all have jobs and not staying all the time at home. It can happen, that you are going to stay alone at our home for the half of the day.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Your benifit could be a culture exchange. We are here one a REAL Bavarian place. We are young, easy going, open minded and relaxed.
    I traveled the last months. The benifit can be for you, that I can tell staff which can help you with your journey.

    We are here a quiete place, it can be a place to rest a during your journey.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need you if you are motivated, creative, talkative and friendly. At the beginning of week I will you offer some projects(probably during the summer in the garden). Then you have one week to challange the project.
    Projects can prepare a hut, repair something, make flower beds in the garden, build a fence ect.
    You are working by your own. We will trust you. You decide on the work, decide when you take the two days off. We will trust you. At the end of the week you show us the result of your work. When you have question you can ask us all the time. We try to support each other.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get a room with a big bed and a toliet with a shower. Probably you have to share the room with one other volunteer.
    You can use our frigde the whole day. The food in the frigde is for free. Sometimes it could be, that you have to prepare the meals by your own. The reason for this is, that all the members of our community are have a job. But don't worry in our frigde is always enough food for you. Usally we have one meal per day together. Of course you can use our kitchen.

    The village is Gars am Inn. The center of the village is 15 min. by feet away. There is a Kebab house, a couple of banks, two supermarktes, two bakeries and one pizzaria. The trainstation is by car 5 min away, by feet 1 hour.

    We also have a field where you could sleep with your owb tent.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 838426641332