Help around the house and with the family in Co Cork, Ireland

  • Irlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 25 fois
  • Activité récente: 03.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family that live near Cloyne, Midleton, East Cork. Our kids are boy 14, girl 11, boy 11 and girl 7. We live less than a mile from Ballymaloe house and within 5km of a range of beaches including Ballycotton seaside village. We have a dog, a cat and chickens and a large garden. We are on a bus route to Cork city and Midleton.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are very close to Ballymaloe house and cookery school which is a world renowned destination for lovers of food and sustainable living. The area has a rich culture of locally produced foodstuff. It is an incredibly scenic area and being close to water, offers a wealth of opportunities for water based activities and exploring the coast of east cork

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for support with our family life. Our 4 kids are active, inquisative children and we are looking for someone to support them and us through play and interaction, including garden games, soccer, art, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Our son is learning German in school and would appreciate the interaction with a German speaker

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room with double bed and ensuite bathroom. There is the family kitchen where you are free to join in all family meals or cook yourself as you prefer

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We'd be open to dogs that get along with other dogs and aren't a threat to chickens or cats

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 835568299791

Photos

Feedback

Help me with some renovation around the place, and the veg garden, in a typical old farmhouse in rural Kilkenny, Ireland
Help me with children's activities and around the house in Limerick, Ireland