Work and live with our family in a 270 year old timber house in Mecklenburg

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 131 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We - Hagen, Caro (52) are living in the beautiful contryside of Mecklenburg-Strelitz - with our cat, ducks, chicken, sheep and now also bees. Our two children (22+20) are living independently, visiting us from time to time.
    We own an over 270 year old timber house (the former bailiffs house on a rural baroque manor complex), where is a lot of work to do. We are happy about all kind of help - construction works as well as help with the animals, in the garden and household.
    All open minded people are welcome!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In our region you can wach both sides of the country life: our small ecologic familiy farming and the industrial livestock and field processing aswell.
    We like to share our experiences and knowlegde about our work with historical building materials, poultry breeding, herbal lore, making hay, brewing beer, preparing cheese, work in art projects with children, photography, travelling, computers ... ;)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There's a lot of work for building and preserving the house - if you like puzzeling cobblestones or bricklaying or work with loam - as well as help in the garden and household:
    preparing firewood, brewing beer, making hay, guarding our chickens and ducks, care for the sheep... and so on
    - or playing music, talking...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have own rooms for guests and helpers, kitchen and bathroom in common use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If there is time, we can do some bicycle tours; there are beautifull small lakes for swimming, we can go to.
    We can pick you up from railway in Prenzlau/Nechlin (coming from Berlin) or Oertzenhof/Strasburg (coming from Hamburg or Szczecin)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours max

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 833948636974