Ecoprojects and nature in our garden-house with a family in Piura, Peru

Country

Pérou

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in an old house with a huge garden where we have different kind of plants and trees (mango, start fruits,lemon, plum, coconuts, and others). We are improve our garden to plant some vegetables and more fruits, with some ecoprojetcs and we need a hand with that. In addition we have some guinea pigs and 100 chickens as well at home. Also for summer season we have a lot of mango at home and more fruits and you could give a hand to pick them. Ofc there are some free fruit from our garden for you.

    If you have some ideas for recycling tell, and we could do it!

    Plants- and nature lovers can also feel very comfortable in the diverse gardens or in the orchard with many kinds of vegetables and fruits. Now we are planting some corn and some different vegetables in our ecoproject.

    We are looking for volunteers who enjoy sharing time with a local family, help with the activities, practise spanish and involve in peruvian culture.

    We need all kind of help.

    Currently we don't work with employees, just my family (parents and siblings)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - You can practice your spanish with us
    - Join a peruvian family and make some friends
    - Feel and live like a local for some days and take a break on trip
    -Enjoy organic fruit from our garden

  • Aide

    Aide

    -Help us with some ecoprojects in our gaden-house
    -Give us a hand with some construction projects and recycled
    -Feed our 100 chickens and picks the eggs, feed turkies and guinea pigs.
    -Watering the plants and picj the fruits from the trees
    -Gardening

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    - Accommodation is possible in guestrooms, or a tent. You choose! :)
    - You can share the kitchen for prepare you own breakfast and dinner. Sometimes we cook for everybody and you could join us .
    - Lunch is included, just let us know if you are vegan or vegetarian.
    - Hot shower
    - We have wifi
    -Free fruit from our huge garden

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 829982498579