Help me with some DIY and garden projects in a 300 years old house, North Tenerife, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Jose, I live in a little village in Tenerife, San Juan de la Rambla, in a three hundred years big old house. I live alone, I used to be busy and sometimes I need somebody to help in the house, take care of the garden and help me to do several repairs in the house. I have two cats.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a native of the Canary Islands and you will be able to practice Spanish with me. I speak French and English and I would like to improve them by practicing with you. I am a musician, I play guitar and percussion, sometimes my friends come to improvise at home, if you're a musician, you could play with us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have been doing home repairs and I need someone to help me finish it. I have a little field to maintain, a large storage room to order, several rooms to paint and other small jobs to do. The work would be 2 or 3 hours a day

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Me gusta practicar mi inglés y francés, me gusta ayudar a otros a mejorar su nivel de español. Me encantan los idiomas!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom. Lunch is included. There is not WIFI. You can use the kitchen to cook

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is in the north of Tenerife 10 km from Puerto de la Cruz and Icod de los Vinos, it is in the center of the small town so you have a little supermarket, bars and bus stops. El Charco de La Laja, the local natural pool is 5 minutes walk from the house there are also beautiful hiking trails that can be done starting from the house. Playa del Socorro is 5 km away, especially if you want to surf.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 3 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 824936865631