Besoin d'aide variée avec nos chambres d'hôtes dans les Dolomites, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 742 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian/American family that run a bed and breakfast in a rural area near the 'Dolomiti Bellunesi' National Park.
    We live in the original house of Christian's great grandparents.
    Amy moved to the Dolomites a few years ago from Bishop California.
    Our daughter Katerina was born in July 2013 and our son Noah was born in June 2016. We also have a very nice and friendly dog, Zucca.
    We enjoy the peacefulness and stillness of living in nature, surrounded by trees
    and next to a river. At the same time we like to share our home with those who enjoy nature and are curious to discover this hidden part of the Dolomites.
    The closest village is 2 kilometers away and the main town of Feltre is 6 kilometers. Feltre is very nice and the 'old' town center is surrounded by medieval walls. Feltre has a train station which makes travel easy to other cities. Venice is one and half hours by train.
    Our house is located conveniently because it is between the mountains and the venetian towns full of art.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for volunteers who can be versatile and are able to work unsupervised.
    We have a variety of work for a variety of workers such as;
    cutting and chopping firewood, building rock walls and external pavements, gardening, landscaping, carpentering, babysitting and dog sitting. We may need help cleaning and preparing the bed and breakfast rooms and serving breakfast.
    Volunteers should be able to cook for themselves in case of necessity.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer one of the rooms at the b&b. The b&b has three rooms (with private bathroom) and a large communal kitchen/living room. If a room in the b&b is not available we can offer an apartment. The apartment has a bedroom, bathroom and kitchen/living room. If you prefer we can provide a tent to camp in the trees!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Parco Nazionale Dolomiti Bullenesi in walking distance from our house, is well known for
    it's bidiversity of flora. The area is full of activities for those people who like
    sports and outdoor life, especially road biking, mountain biking and hiking.
    We are surrounded by many architecture and historical sites such as Asolo, Marostica,
    Venezia and many less famous locations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 824185874732