Besoin d'aide avec mon garçon à Leipzig en Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 137 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    510

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a university professor living with my 6 year old son in a beautiful apartment in an eco-friendly neighborhood surrounded by parks and forests close to the city centre of Leipzig. Due to my professional obligations I'm urgently searching for someone on this website to help me taking care of my son in October and if possible, even longe. Apart from that I'm involved in an eco-gardening project in the countryside near Leipzig where we are in the process of renovating an old school with this huge garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm living in Leipzig, a really amazing university town in eastern Germany. It is rather tolerant and multicultural and offers all kinds of cultural events and activities. Kids are welcome. I'm speaking german, english and french.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Update 21.8. .21: I need someone with experience in child-care for my five years old son and some housekeeping, too in November and maybe longer.

    I'm a busy professor at the university and I'm basically looking for a man or woman for house-keeping and help as listed above for 4-5 hours per day.

    Apart from that I'm presently creating an eco-project i the countryside where help might be needed, too. WE are renovating an old school close to the river Elbe built in 1875 and planning a permaculture garden project with some friends from Berlin on the basis of a future community. There's garden work that needs to be done and basic building/construction work as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll get your own separate room with WiFi in my apartment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Concerning my home in Leipzig: Public transport (tram) is available only 500m away. you can reach the city centre within 8 minutes by tram or 15 minutes by bike.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 799251332492