Help us care for our baby and with daily life in Sakarya, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of three with a ten-month-old baby boy living in Sakarya, about one and a half hour away from İstanbul, Turkey. I work as a lecturer at a university and my husband owns a bookstore. We live in a two-storey house in the safest and most beautiful neighborhood of the city, Serdivan, . There is a lot to do and see in terms of natural beauties and sports in our hometown. My husband and I love reading books and talking about them. We also like walking, biking, hiking, travelling and spending time with our little one:)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will make sure you feel safe and comfortable with us. We believe that honesty and effective communication can provide a nice living atmosphere for everyone and help solve any issues. We are excited to help you experience a new culture and interact with locals. Since I work at university, you can join some cultural activities and events there with us. My husband likes cooking and he is good at it:) One can learn about culture and values of a society best from the locals and we are locals:) I also practice yoga if you are interested:) You can also use our bike to travel around. Our city is way cheaper compared to the other big cities like Istanbul and İzmir in Turkey yet located not far from İstanbul, it only takes an hour and a half from our city to Istanbul by car.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a family of three with a ten month old baby boy and looking for someone who will take care of our baby boy when we are at work. We expect you to work for about 5-6 hours a day during the week days. We will pay you if you are willing to work for extra hours. We need you from September 2021 to June 2022 but it is expandible (depending on the mutual understanding).We expect you to take care of our baby boy during the week days and do some household chores with us such as cleaning and tidying up etc. You can explore the city and travel to other cities on the weekends.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am lecturer of English at university so you can practise your English with me and if you are interested, you can learn our mother tongue, Turkish:)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom with a big bed, a desk, a wardrobe and bookcase and a couch. It is pretty spacy and bright with large windows. We have wi-fi at home. Our house is located in a very nice and quiet street with different types of trees. We also have a small front yard where we plant some veggies when we can.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a lot to see and experience here:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a decent wifi connection at home if you have online work to do.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 798442447835