Be part of our Spanish family in Soria, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.01.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Do you want to know the Spanish culture? Come with us!!!Hello, we are a family of 4 members and we are looking for a person who wants to come to live with us. Belen 42 years old, teacher, mikel 44 years old, in charge of a frozen stock, Naia is 8 years old, funny girl, Aritz 5 affectionate. We live in Soria (SPAIN), (in the northern part) a beautiful city which has about 40.000 inhabitants. It is surrounded by different mountains and big cities such as Madrid, Bilbao or San Sebastian are just 3 hours away.
    Winters are cold, and we usually go to enjoy the snow to a snow point which is just about 30 minutes away from where we live (Santa Inés). My sister is a teacher of sky, You can to learn. Summers are temperate, during the day a lot of heat while during the night we have a notable temperature drop.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we will be able to visit wonderful and hidden places of the real Spain, which has nothing to do with the tourist coast, the way of life, the gastronomy, the customs, the different towns, and also the language (I am teacher), a living experience that will surely be unforgettable.With an immense mountain around, city of poets, Soria enamora.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a person who accompanies our children and teaches them the language, 2 or 3 hours to day. We would like the person who came to live with us to be native or someone with high level of English, so that he/she could communicate with our children in the language and could be an enriching experience. This person must have a cheerful character, he/she has to like playing with the children and must have patience with them, but of course being responsable at the same time.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    español/inglés

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we live in a house with garden 15 minutes walk from the center, we offer room and bathroom, maintenance and a bike to move around the city. It is a very comfortable and very safe city, you can travel by bike from side to side in a short time. Above all, what we offer is a happy, happy and unforgettable experience, teaching the small details of life in our country to our guest.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we have enjoyed previous experiences hosting in our home Spanish students, mostly Americans, we have also hosted au pair from different places, Italy, Seatle, liverpool ...
    Each experience has left us an indelible mark, this makes our minds open more and more, and our children also, contributing to create a better world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours to day

N° de référence hôte : 796554973939