Be part of our family helping with childcare in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    260

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are currently a single-parent family, open to the world being the study room for my son. He is 4 years old, but he is used to people, to share and he loves horses;) . My little one is very good and affectionate. We're looking for a native speaker to help him learn English and help me with the house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - I am expert in turism, so i can show you places and try that you have a good and authentic spanish experience
    • Help your Spanish language learning
    • Activities with us: yoga, cultural activities, trips to other cities, meet other family members in Galicia...
    • Taking care of you like you are our family

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would make the exchange with an English native to come home for speak English, read stories, sing and play with my child, have fun together, and help me with the homework. I look for someone who has good and sweet character with, to be very friendly and patient with him. The workawayer must know fun songs and games.
    I would like that the person has ideas about montessori method, waldorf or attachment parenting

    You will have to help us with doing the housework and shopping.
    Responsibilities would be: Play and do activities. Explore & Creative. Cooking and help me with the house.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a calm area with good public transport links. Vallecas is to 20min to city Centre
    You will have your own room.

    Services and common areas
    It is very bright and is equipped with terrace, bathroom and shared kitchen, heating and wifi.

    The neighborhood is 20 minutes from downtown by subway and there opposite a large park for walking or sport.

    Getting around
    The apartment is located at 300m. Metro Miguel Hernandez and near the RENFE Vallecas,
    M40
    University: Rey Juan Carlos

    Other highlights
    Supplies and expenses (water, electricity, gas and wifi) are included.

    House Rules
    Honesty, communication and respect

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you think that you could be the person we're looking for don't hesitate to write to us. If you have some experience with children, that would be great, but otherwise what is really important it that you love kids.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 795116841388