Join our family and help with a eco project ;) Catalonia, lleida area, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 215 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
Inscrivez-vous pour contacter cet hôte
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an association base in the country side with the objective to bring the nature closer to the people with activites.
    We are open to schools and private people.
    We are a open mind people that we are used to host people for a long time.
    We also have medicinal garden and a play ground for kids.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Homestay with a Catalan family that shares their knowledge about medicinal plants and their transformation into products such as tinctures, soaps, the effect of the trees in the salut of the people, ... It also gives you the possibility of knowing traditional customs of the city and our culture.
    _________

    La convivencia es con una familia catalana que comparte sus conocimientos sobre plantas medicinales y su transformación en productos como tinturas, jabones, el efecto de los àrboles en la salut de las personas,...Tambien os brinda la possiblilidad de conocer costumbres tradicionales de la ciudad y de nuestra cultura.

  • Aide

    Aide

    WORKAWAY NOTE. Please contact this host in Spanish.


    We are an association that, aware of the disconnection problems that people suffer with nature, we want our space to be the ideal place to reconnect children with this nature. We need a person or a couple who want to help us adapt the space (garden, environment, orchard, chicken coop, ...) and to carry out activities with these children


    Somos una associación que, conscientes de los problemas de desconexión que sufren las personas con la naturaleza, queremos que nuestro espacio sea el ideal para reconectar los niños con esta naturaleza. Necesitamos una persona o una pareja que quieran ayudarnos a adecuar el espacio (jardín, entorno, huerto, gallinero,..) y a realizar actividades con estos niños

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    catalan, spanish, english, french

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    individual and equipped loft apartment (gas cooker, wood stove, hot water, wifi and good energy) :)

    apartamento loft individual y equipado ( cocina de gas, estufa de leña, agua caleinte, wifi y buena energia ) :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to a natural park where you can go for a run, walk or even get one of our bikes.
    The city is only 3 km away from the city and if you want we can give you a lift anytime.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 793454124437