Besoin d'aide pour du baby-sitting et en anglais, à Milan, en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 76 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a young Italian family of 4: Ilary and Domenico, and our daughters, Viola (5 years old) and Giulia (2). We both work in marketing and do smartworking most of the week. We are a sporty family, active, and easy going :) We don't smoke and we don't have any pets. Viola is a very curious, independent and responsible girl! She understands a bit of English (colours, animals, body parts and objects of common use).
    We live in a town close to Milan (just 30 mins by train, and in 2 minutes you can reach the train station). This area is ideal to reach the center of Milan, Como and its lake.

    We are looking for an English-speaking person who likes kids and is interested in sharing some time with us helping kids developing english language
    We can offer you in exchange a full immersion into Italian culture & language.

    We are strict with security measures and control for the covid 19. So we are looking for a person like us. We are both fully vaccinated.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would love to share our Italian culture, passions, language and cooking with you!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're looking for someone who can stay with our daughters a couple of hours during the afternoon/evening, play with them in English and spend time outside.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom. Free wifi connection at home.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our town is really close to Milan (by train you reach central Milan in less than 30 minutes),

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 791273173741