Besoin d'aide avec nos animaux et sur la propriété sur la côte atlantique, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 251 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is David and live with my partner Maria, we are a retired English couple living in a wonderful area on the west coast of France. our house is situated in the country in 5 hectares of woods and gardens with a large lake but is not isolated with a village just 5 mins away. We have chickens and ducks and 2 dogs and a cat, and at the moment the ducks have babies so we have about 20 babies to look after, and therefore need help with the animals and gardens etc. during the months of April to October.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with the animals ie feeding, watering and cleaning each day, we need help pruning all the trees, and clearing up the woods. cutting grass, we have a lot of grassed areas, but at least we have sit on mowers. strimming etc. at the moment we are in the middle of a large project constructing a nursery pond for breeding fish. work involves clearing the area and leveling it all out and weeding. so new grass can grow.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    accommodation available consists of a double bedroom or twin room (with possibility of sleeping 3) within the house or availability of spacious caravan sleeping up to 4 people.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    our house is situated in the wonderful wine region of Bordeaux and are about 50km from Bordeaux centre and 10km from the historic town of Blaye. We love animals especially our dogs who love 3 walks a day around the woods. As well as the continuing yearly work attending to the forestry work we have a large vegetable garden which needs general weeding and upkeep during the summer months. We have a lovely large outside covered area where we eat, b.b.q. in the summer months, play table tennis and pool etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2















N° de référence hôte : 787348449222