Looking for someone to help in the garden in Bretagne, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    669

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    65.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Actually I´m looking for someone for the first 2 weeks of october. I need get wood into the garage there needs to be done some woodsplitting. Perfect if you have good experience with a chainsaw. Further there is lots with the trimmer to do.

    (Greetings to all that love to travel. I come from germany and have been living in Bretagne, France since December 2016. It is the most amazingly beautiful place and is on the peninsula of Crozon. I have been enjoying gardening and am extremely interested in permaculture and natural gardening.
    My garden (1 hectar) is a lot of work and i would be happy to find some helping hands in the months april, may and October..)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can offer 1 beautiful bedroom in a very nice house in the middle of nature absolutly quiet only 5 km away from the sea.
    Except juli and august the beaches are empty and its wonderful to walk the little paths along the coast.
    Surfing, windsurfing, beachsailing. kitesurfing. fishing and so on its all around the corner.
    Come visit this marvellous place and i am sure you will love it the same i do.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Actually I´m looking for only 1 person for the first 2 weeks of october. I need get wood into the garage there needs to be done some woodsplitting. Perfect if you have good experience with a chainsaw. Further there is work with the trimmer to do.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I offer 1 bedrooms with bathroom inside the house.
    There are 2 bathrooms in the house, the other one is for me.
    There is also a second little livingroom with tv which can be used by the workawayer.
    Oh and there are 3 cats here living with me.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Discover the beauties of the Crozon peninsula (nature reserve) with its magnificent cliffs, wide empty beaches and a varied vegetation. Nearby you will also find the romantic ruins of the Abbey of Landévennec and the Ménez-Hom, one of the highest mountains in Brittany with a magnificent view of the coast and the interior. Make interesting trips to the medieval, car-free village of Locronan and to Quimper with its historic sights and tasteful shops, or to the modern harbor town of Brest with the Oceanopolis adventure aquarium.
    I am a quiet and relaxed person, i like music, bbq, fire in the fireplace, nature, the sea, good food, talking, fun....
    and my cats :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    wifi available

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 786422415246