Help needed for English teaching and fitness in Tekirdağ, Çorlu, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.08.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a turkish family considers of 4 people, parents and two young adults. Me and my husband lives in Tekirdağ, Çorlu which is an hour away from istanbul with a bus/car ride. I am a professor at a college called Namık Kemal University, and my husband Bora is a Doctor. My daughter's name is Ezgi and she lives in Istanbul. She's going to start her university education next semestr, and my son's name is Arda, he goes to a private boarding school in İstanbul. We live in village in Çorlu, in a villa with a pool and different facilities. There is public transportation to the city and to istanbul if you ever want to visit(probably you want). It's a great village with a calm life and all greens.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer turkish food and teaching turkish. We also would like to show some historical and touristy places in istanbul.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need two people, one for my son and one for my daughter. My son goes to a school which all the classes are in english. So we need some one to teach him and practice English. Who also should enjoy football(i mean soccer) And my daugher is diabetic so we need someone to courage her to do fitness activities with her. And also this person should be her fitness and health guide. So we are looking for someone who also enjoys living a healthy lifestyle.
    If we have chance, this can be only one person too!
    We also need help with our dog Mars, and our garden, and simple house works.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have a seperate bedroom with a lock. you'll have clean sheets and towels, but we share the bathroom. You can use our kitchen however you like and always welcome to join us to breakfast and dinners.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 783283927174