Come help a family in the lovely town of Albinyana, in Tarragona, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 68 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.05.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with 2 little girls of 7 and 2 years old, 2 dogs, and 5 chickens. We need help with our eco green garden, and some other tasks like stocking firewood, general maintenance of the house and garden, some wood building and taking care of the chickens and the chicken hut. I have a full time job in the mornings as a carpenter and I also work home in the video industry. Olga is a translator and she also works from home. We moved here from Barcelona around 4 years ago and we love our new life. The house sits on a hill side and it's surrounded by nature and has great views of vineyards, olive trees and landscape. It has a 1000 sqm garden divided in terraces.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Workaway with us you can learn Spanish or catalan, work in a nice natural environment, take care of our ecologic food garden and much more. You can also learn to do many kind of things from us and we would also like to learn from you. Sharing knowledges is always great and fun.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help taking care of our eco food garden and some other tasks, like general maintenance of the house and garden, building a treehouse for the kids and many other things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a spare room in a studio which is separated from the main house. So you will have a lot of privacy. The room has a double bed. There is no bathroom downstairs so you will have to use the one at the main house.

    Food: We are NOT vegetarians, however, if you are, you will have your vegetarian meals assured and we will be happy to share vegetarian food with you and even some recipes. We love learning and trying new stuff. But you must know that we might eat meat every once in a while, so we hope you don't mind.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our house is at walking distance from the town of Albinyana, in Tarragona province. We are 1 hour drive from Barcelona city and half an hour from Tarragona city. There are also very good train connections in the area. We are also 15 minutes drive from nice sandy beaches. The house is surrounded by great natural environment with plenty of tracks to go for a walk in the mountain. In Albinyana there no shops, but we are 10 minutes drive from El Vendrell, a small city with all kind of services, including a train station and a hospital. There are buses several times a day from Albinyana to El Vendrell and back. You can also borrow from us a bicycle or even a car if you'd like to checkout the area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    You can bring your dog but we can't garantee that ours are going to be nice with him. No cats are allowed.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 779621838812