Enjoy the simple life on our beautiful property in pre-cordillera de los Andes, Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 44 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.02.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Sarai lives in the pre-cordillera de los Andes, in a place from where you can see the Rupanco and Puyehue lakes, and the volcanoes Osorno and Puntiagudo when the weather is good. She leads a simple life in this beautiful place, producing nearly everything she eats.
    With her son, David, they welcome tourists and teach them about life in the countryside. They now want to develop their agrotourism by building a small shop next to their mirador and creating a didactive circuit in their farmland.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Saraï has lived all her live in this place and knows a lot about nature and farm life in Chile. She will gladly teach you all she knows, from making bread to planting trees. And as she only speaks Spanish you can learn Spanish there as well!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The help would mainly consist in gardenning and helping with building the infrastructure needed for the agrotourism project. It could also consist in helping Sarai to prepare bread, empanadas, pies, cookies, cheese, etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The workawayers will live with Saraï and her son in their old wooden house which has survived earthquakes and storms. There is a bedroom with 2 single beds which can accommodate workawayers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you love nature and calm, this place is perfect for you! There are a lot of walks to do and hidden gems to discover. And several times a week there is a bus going to Osorno and Entrelagos.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 777261799192