Venez me rejoindre à Madrid et aidez-moi à améliorer mon anglais

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 79 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.10.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is David.

    I live in a village in the Sierra of Madrid. The village is Galapagar.I live in house with garden. Galapagar is 35 km from Madrid. It takes 30 min by bus.

    I need to improve my English.

    I'm looking for someone who speaks English as a first language and teach me.

    No more talking, if you have any questions, don´t hesitate, send me an email.

    Hope to see you soon.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Aide

    Aide

    The first and most important job is to teach me English, speak, pronounce, etc..

    As you live in my house, you have to help with everyday tasks that I do: to cook, clean,the usual.

    The idea is to teach me English, then we are all doing together is day or normal daily life.

    As this can be tedious days off or you will have free time to do whatever you want.

    My father runs a little farm. There are horses, chicken, sheeps....

    In principle:
    Some days we can be calm at home, cooking, talking a walk or going to the pool.

    Other excursions can prepare you to meet the ...

    We visit Madrid (very large would have to go several days), Toledo, Segovia, El Escorial, etc. The general area.

    In summer there are festivals in many villages in the area, so we will also weekday holidays.

    You see I want someone who can perform these functions, in order to teach English in all facets of life.


    If you have any questions or want to clarify something send me an email.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish and Intermediate English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a room in my house.

    The bathroom is shared.
    I put the bedding and towels, etc.

    There is Free wi-fi.

    I buy the food, and you can cook your or me, to try different things in our countries.

    If you have questions send me an email. Do not hesitate.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I do not want people to take drugs.
    I do not want people to smoke indoors.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    No working hours .. the job is teaching English.


N° de référence hôte : 764868951554