Nous vous invitons à venir apprécier la mer, la culture, la cuisine et la vie de famille polonaises en échange d'un coup de main avec les enfants, à Dantzick, en Pologne

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 48 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 75 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We invite you to come and enjoy the Polish sea, culture, cuisine and family life in Gdańsk, Poland (or Masuria! new option :-) We are a happy family of 6 (kids are 8, 6, 4 and 2). We are open for people, we love traveling, we want to worldschool our children in the future and show them how beautiful the world is! We have very small home school for our kids, so you can help us in teaching English (or Spanish? :-).

    We are also buying two old houses in Masuria (for renovation), so the second option is to stay there and help :-) You will have access to everything and you can even stay in a campervan or with your animals. There is a place for more people, so families or friends are welcomed. .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will be happy to share our everyday life with you: playing, cooking, board games, sightseeing, going to the beach, biking, swimming, kitesurfing, even skiing, whatever you want to try. You will experience Polish lifestyle, traditional cuisine, fun free time, new friends, new interesting places, cultural events and much more. It depends on you, how much of your free time would you like to spend with us doing all these things ;-)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to welcome volunteers to stay with us and share their life experience with us and with our kids, to play with kids, teach them English (they don't know English but they want to learn :-). If you like children and various activities, then we invite you to stay with us as a part of our family.

    In Masuria, we will be happy to host people who want to organize the surroundings, clean, repair, paint, restore furniture, take care of the garden, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Czech: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room. It will be prepared for maximum 2 people. We offer accommodation and food. If you like cooking, we will be happy to try new dishes.

    In Masuria, there are two houses, one is prepared to stay in, the second one need renovation. It is a quite place in the village, with a huge garden.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    In Masuria, not in Gdansk.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    In Masuria, not in Gdansk.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 764541939725