Help with my gorgeous house in Sailboat Bend, Fort Lauderdale, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 942 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.10.2022

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I love dogs and I rescue 2 sweet big dogs, Marley and Gin, I own my business which I started from scratch, I’m extremely busy so workaway really helps me out since I don’t have enough time to do it all (laundry, dishes, take dogs out, cooking ). I opened a new showroom in Fort Lauderdale so I’m super busy and I need help, I wake up early to run on treadmill almost everyday so I make a bit of noise in the mornings, I been getting help from workawayers for about 7 years now and it’s the reason my business took off believe it or not , I currently have a workayer but she’s going to be leaving April 13 after 6 months stay.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I honestly don’t have a lot of time lately because of work so I won’t be able to be around too much, I can teach you how to be an entrepreneur or just tell you how I did it, I can teach you how to make Israeli dishes if we have time, basically you’ll have the house to yourself a lot.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Basically waking up early to take the dogs out 3 times a day and feed them, making breakfast, and something to warm up for dinner, organizing, cleaning, cooking, I have a lot of tasks and I’m willing to pay for extra help

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Lots of Parking, laundry and dryer, private backyard , private room, motorized shades, mini split ac , full kitchen, projector to watch movies outdoor, swimming pool, outdoor jacuzzi , groceries, fire pit, tiki bar, ping pong, hammock and more.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live right on the canal of west las olas blvd right at the end close to i95, I also live 2.5 miles to down town fort lauderdale ,and 5 miles from the beach, public transportation I never used but I know there's a bus close by about 10 minute walk ,uber is 4-6$ To downtown or 10$ to the beach, Walmart is a mile away. tv and wifi, theres an outdoor ping pong, tiki bar, fire pit, bbq, hammock and more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 762253645711