Help me taking care of my 3 cats and explore Eje Cafero, Colombia

Country

Colombie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 86 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.03.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    536

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 36 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Eliza I'm an easy going, flexible, hard working, responsible, fun person who likes to have a laugh and a good conversation. I live in Dosquebradas in a 45 square meters apartment with 3 cats (Chagall, Giganta and Negrita). Dosquebradas is located in the heart of the colombian coffe region.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I'm new in workaway but I have been using other platform since 2011. I think is pretty interesting to meet people from all over the world and spent time with them, you can learn from other cultures. If you are interested in learn spanish i will be happy to teach you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Going to take a 20 days trip (from the first of September to the 25th) looking for a volunteer who loves cats and want to take care of mine and my place.

    I only need from the volunteer 2 hours of work per day: One in the moorning, feeding the cats, cleaning their toilets and the apartment. And another hour in the night doing the same.


    Also, I'm intersted in learn languages: italian, french, portugues and improve my english.

    Looking forward to meet and work with you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Prived room with share bathroom for the volunteer, washing and cooking facilities

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    later

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 761446677398