Help a family with their garden and vegetable patch on the hills of Piedmont in North West Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 62 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    56.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!
    we live in a big house in the hills of Piedmont in the north\west of Italy one hour from Turin, Genova, and Milano. My father, Paolo, stays here for most of the year and my brother, Kilian, and I(Aron) we study in Milan and we come back in the weekends and during the summer.
    We run a nice guesthouse separated from our home that works mainly during the summer.

    We are easy going people and we all speak good english.
    First experience with workaway, looking forward to meet funny and interesting people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Working outside it's a relaxing and a maditating activity,nothing is better than working in direct contact with nature.
    also we are good english speaker and my father it's a great chef so if you ask us we can teach you italian and some cooking skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we have a modest land of mainly forest that icludes a vegetable garden and the garden around the house, so there are always some works to do outside. usualy manutention or various activities like cutting the grass, organize the working space.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is big so you're gonna stay in a duble bedroom with your bathroom. a lot of space outside and a swiming pool for refreshing swims.

    For the food you're going to have the main kitchen with all the food you want with no restrictions and there is also a small kitchen if you want to keep your own food.
    The breakfast and the lunch it usually free, you can take from the kitchen, the dinner that usually my father cooks, it's a good Italian meal.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is 5 km from Bistagno, the first village, and 10 km from Acqui Terme where it's nice to hangout. We don't provide transportation to move from the house, the nearest village (Bistagno) has it's own train staion so it's easly reachable we can come and pick you up there or if youre with the car easy no problem.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    spacious parking lot for vans or small campers

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    min 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 758414979832