Partagez notre quotidien et épaulez-nous pour nos projets à la maison, sud de Barcelone, Espagne

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1116 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    70  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for a boy and girl couple for two weeks from April 2022.

    We are an older couple with a large house and garden situated
    within walking distance of the village of St.Pere de Ribes, 4 kms. from
    the sea-side resort of Sitges and 35 kms. south of Barcelona.
    Located on the edge of the Garraf National Park surrounded by mountains and vineyards. Not isolated but with few neighbours and a small multi-language community who get together at a nearby bar/restaurant. We are English, are great animal lovers and have two dogs.
    We need help with the garden, painting, repairs and maybe some light housework.
    There is a self contained apartment and we supply all meals and refreshments in exchange for a 4 hour mornings work.

    Good level of English and some household repair an advantage

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a large house and garden needing constant attention
    So workawayers will help weed, prune also paint walls, fences etc.
    Log cutting and stacking. It will be mostly outside work.
    A little DIY too.
    Ideal for learning gardening and general maintenance.
    English spoken so a perfect place to practice and improve language skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The help mainly consists of gardening, weeding, painting inside or out
    and wood collecting and perhaps a little light housework.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Self-contained apartment with one double bedded room and single bed
    in lounge. Kitchen, microwave, TV, video and CD, bathroom with shower and WC.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day with two day off a week (max 25 hours)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










































N° de référence hôte : 756857156631