Ferme équestre en Bavière avec des enfants, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 648 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    74  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo, we are Edith 62, Georg 67 and my Daughter Mjrja 32. and here little sun Julian, 3 jears old. We live on a wonderful Place near Munich together with 14Horses and one Donkey. We work with children and the horses and try to teach them rding in a very carefully way.
    For the end of April and Beginning of May it would be wonderful to have somebody who can cut gras by hand for the horses.So, who wants to be here?
    And for January,February,maybe March we have place for a nice female person to help mostly in the houshold,sometimes ousite by the horses.

    We search for persons who love to help as with the work by the horses and around the farm. You can also learn riding and a lot about horses at our place.In the summer you can go swimming in the near Ammersee.
    Our place is on a little mountain outside from the village. So also in the wintertime its nice here.From our place you can go skiing on your days of. Maybe we can go with a Schlitten with the horses,if we have snow.
    We also have a good mountainbike for the Volunteers, so that you can drive around this wonderful area.
    And if you like beer, the bavarian beer is just tasty.

    .Our minimum for a Volunteer is 3 Weeks.
    I`m looking for nice e-mails.. Please check our calender to see free times.
    Welcome are female and male person, wonderfull would be if they could already ride on a horse or worked with horses.
    But it is really not nessasary, we can teach you how to work with our horses.
    For some season also couples are welcome.
    The person should be able to speak german a little bit.
    And-just to know, cleaning the horses needs persons who are fit to work with the body.


    Nice to here from you. Edith and Georg

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can learn horseriding, how to work,the Behaving and what horses need to have a good life.
    If somebody is intresting in wood work, Georg can show how to work with wood.
    I can speak english very good.
    And We live in a wonderful aera near Munich and the Alpes.
    Our farm is typical for bavaria.You can learn about bavarian habbits.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Those who like children will be fine, but it is not necessary. you can learn to work with the horses on the ground and many more things about horses.If you are a good rider and have a lot experience with horses, you can work more with the horse. Otherwise you have one horselesson per week. Even if you want a very good, quite atmosphere, it is great to be here.
    We also like help in our household very much
    We are mostly vegetarian.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    englisch und Deutsch

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room and bathroom.
    and also a little kitchen with a wonderfull few and bolkon for your own

    Eigenes Zimmer und Bad.
    eigene kleine Küche
    Für die kalte Jahreszeit gibt es auch eine wunderschöne Sauna.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can learn a lot from horsemanship,the work with children, maybe Georg teaches you in some practise about farming and to repair the machines.
    You can travel with the train to munich ,the alpes, Neuschwanstein or other places in the south of germany.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day,2 days in the week are free

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












































N° de référence hôte : 755824686319