Help with a vegetable garden in Rio Ceballos, Cordoba, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 122 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1219

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey there I'm Laura, I'm 23 years old. At the moment I came back to Argentina after a long year living in the cold Sweden.
    Now I'm in my hometown Córdoba! Sharing my life and my time with Gaspar.
    The main idea of this priofile is to find people who wants to help us, in his projects.
    We are located in Rio Ceballos , and our house is rlly close to the city (1hour by bus), but at the same time it has a lot of green space. With a small forest in the same property.
    And lot of nice places to visit in this city.
    You can walk through the countriyard, it offers peace and quiet . Listening to the birds singing , and appreciating the variety of trees . With perfect weather , not too hot or cold.
    And also we have a dam about only 20minutes of distance taking the bus!

    Gaspar is a musician , so if you come,you'll find a house full of instruments (guitar , piano , accordion , hang , violin ) .He is a carpenter and luthier ( he is making his own instruments) ,so You can learn a lot with him.
    I'm a Circus teachear, a traveler soul and I love to learn and practice new languagues. I'm an easy person and I'll love to help you in all the ways that I could. I really appreciate honesty and kindness.
    *️*️*️*️Gaspar only speaks spanish, so will be really helpfull if you speak at least a lil bit , because I'm not always at home, and you'll have to work with him :)*️*️*️*️

    The job:

    Between the two we have a vegetable garden, and we would like to make a larger , since a very large to lodge in this field. We produce honey, and we have our own animals (rabbits , chickens , ducks, etc. ) .

    Soy una chica joven, tengo 20 años, y vivo con mi novio (Gaspar).
    Nuestra casa es en un pueblo de CÓRDOBA, ARGENTINA. Llamado Río ceballos, y nuestra casa a pesar de estar cerca de la ciudad, tiene un pequeño bosque y mucho espacio verde.
    Tu puedes caminar por el patio, con plena tranquilidad. Escuchando el canto de los pajaros, y apreciando la variedad de árboles. Con un perfecto clima, ni mucho calor ni frío.
    A 15 minutos en bici, hay un dique. Y la montaña.
    También estarás cerca, de la capital de Córdoba, o de otros pueblos muy tranquilos, y con mucha naturaleza.Gaspar es musico, asique lo que más hay en casa son instrumentos (guitarra, piano, acordeón, hang , violin). Pero también los construye, ya que hace carpinteria. Podrás aprender mucho con él.
    Yo enseño CIRCO, acrobacias aéreas y de suelo. Me gusta mucho el deporte, salir a caminar o andar en bicicleta.
    Entre los dos tenemos una huerta, y nos gustaria hacer una más grande, ya que posemos un terreno muy grande para esto. Producimos miel, y tenemos nuestros propios animales (conejos, pollos, patos, etc).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Actually , it is not hard work . We just want to help us work the land , to have a large garden .We have more interested in other people, but we could use the help . Since being 2 people, sometimes we can not do everything we want .It would be nice , you know use tools and plants that interest you :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a room for you alone, and the bathroom is 1 for all three. Tenmos stove and refrigerator . And a lot of healthy food, we like to eat seeds , vegetables and sometimes some meat. We not consume soft drinks, or take much alcohol.We have a bike if you want to wander .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 752448959431