Teach my son English and help him with virtual school in Dolores Hidalgo, Mexica

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Gabriela I am mexican. I live with my mom and son 8 years old at the country side of Dolores Hidalgo wich is a small city near by San Miguel de Allende. I am looking for someone to help me to take care of my son. The virtual school is beginning and I have to work besides someone who speak englis so he can learn this language. Our home is very nice and a tradicional mexican you would enjoy it.
    Close to our home is 15 min Dolores Hidalgo and 30 min to San Miguel de Allende both places named as mexican maguic towns. San Miguel de Allende is a very cosmopolitan town. Our home is surrounded by nature the property is 2 accres.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a tradicional mexican family very friendly people and friends come over very often to have a meal or just chat. The town we live in is a small were you can meet the real mexican life no need of car a cosy place to enjoy the warm and colorful live in Mexico.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with my son during the virtual school probably just a couple hours while he get used, to check his homework and teach him english just during the time they are together.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom with private shower and toilet independent entrace with a bed and furniture to keep belongins.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Dolores is close by beautiful and historic cities as Guanajuato and San Miguel de Allende in both of them are museums, restaurants, bars, coffee stores, theaters to go to or just walking on their colonial style street and see the architecture. Also there are natural places for camping, biking or hiking like Sierra de Guanajuato, Rio Laja, Cerro de Alcocer, etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I do not work on line a have a small bussiness and I do the managment, but in the house there is perfect wifi conection anytime if he wants to do another on line work during his free time

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    The property I live is pretty big they can park their vehicle and it is safe as well

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes but they have to be outside the hose

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 752142612237