Rejoignez notre famille près de Manuel Antonio au Costa Rica : aidez-nous en anglais et donnez-nous des cours

Country

Costa Rica

Enregistré comme favori 110 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a dentist who lives in a small town called Naranjito which is located near Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica. I have an 8 year old son, a 14 year old daughter, and two small dogs that live outside of the house. When I have free time, I like to go to the beach, rivers, and nearby mountains. I would like to learn English, and so would my daughter. I do not speak, hence this page was written by my friend.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will benefit from this exchange because you will learn the typical Costa Rican lifestyle by living with my family. You will learn about our local cuisine, what we do for entertainment, and much more. When I have free time, I would love to take you to local beaches or rivers.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for someone who is willing to help my daughter and I learn Spanish. You don't necessarily need to have experience teaching Spanish, just the patience and desire to help us learn. I am looking for someone who would be willing to teach me and my daughter English for 2-3 hours each weekday during the evenings. I sometimes have to work late or have things come up, so this is not a strict schedule. In addition some help around the house with things like sweeping, doing your dishes, cleaning your bathroom, and doing your laundry would be nice.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in house with family. Breakfast is included. You are more than welcome to use my kitchen and would love to cook meals together when time allows.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located very close to Manuel Antonio National Park which is a popular tourist destination with a beautiful beach and animals such as sloths and monkeys. We are also near many beautiful rivers and the mountains are close by as well. There are white water rafting tours, ziplining and canopy tours, and fishing nearby.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 751885419655