Donnez-nous un coup de main à la maison et au jardin dans une belle région d'Irlande du Nord

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 392 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    68  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in N.Ireland in an area of oustanding natural beauty.
    We are close to the mountains ( 1 hour) and the coast and 2 beautiful country parks ,one of which is a setting for " game of throne " filming
    My home is situated accross the road from the Irish Sea with a lovely beach to enjoy.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live on the coast ,.you will find the people welcoming and friendly.lots of nature walks ,historic sites and a photographers dream location

    Belfast is one hour from here by bus .
    Close to at least 4 of the game of throne film locations

    We are 2 hours drive from the stunning North coast and Giants Causeway,(tour go from Belfast every day at a very reasonable price,) book when you are in Ireland .

    We have two good mountain bikes here for your use and are happy to take you sight seeing to our beautifull Mourne and Strangford lough areas,both breathtakingly beautiful.

    I will do my best to make this an experience you will remember

  • Aide

    Aide

    Weeding,grass cutting and keeping the garden looking nice throughout the season.
    House work.
    Getting the contents of my work room online to sell. ( creating a website ) and perhaps some cooking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In return you will have a comfortable bedroom ( 2 rooms with 2 single beds( occasionally you will be asked to share ) but we will always let you know before you-arrive ( if this is the case )
    A comfortable double bedroom also available .l
    Full board is provided .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are places of local history to visit nearby.
    Good museum ( free ) in Belfast ,botanical garden and Queens University .
    Good shopping in a friendly city and of course the Titanic centre.

    We are 3 miles from the nearest shop and bus route with connection to Belfast (1 hour ) we are always happy to bring you to shops etc…

    There are also 2 mountain bikes here if you are interested getting out and about on your days off but we are always happy to give you a lift to wherever you need to get to.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We can accommodate a large van or campervan

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)













































N° de référence hôte : 751537786926