Help with our homeschooled daughter in beautiful Gozo, Malta

Country

Malte

Enregistré comme favori 132 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Who are we? Dara and Simon: A powerhouse conscious couple, facilitators of transformational events, workshops and retreats all over the world, speakers, spontaneous street singers and rappers, infamous entertainers, acroholics, guardians to a revolutionary child Maya, best friends, voices of the earth, naked advocates, homefull digital nomads...? There are many labels that we can put on ourselves, and actually we are loving to strip them all away and arrive in a space of truth and recognition. We are looking for someone to help us with the education and child care of our amazing 6 year old daughter Maya, plus cooking and shopping for the house. We live in Gozo - a tiny island next to Malta in the mediterranean sea.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Gozo is a quiet sweet little paradise and full of hidden treasures to explore. Surrounded by the sparkling sea with 300 sunny days each year, it is an ultimate place to enjoy summer. The thriving community of travellers that has stranded on the island is a beautiful network to connect into. Many have come and not left... Gozo attracts wonderful souls, willing to work on themselves and share their magic. There are locally organised dances, workshops of all sorts and a wide variety of opportunities to meet up. In that regard Gozo is really special.

    On top of that - being around people who are as passionate as we are about transformation and growing in and through community, will of course impact you and us on many levels. We can not predict how, but we are sure it will happen :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need you to help out with our 6 year old daughter Maya who is currently homeschooled. She is a whirlwind of energy, very talkative, loves nature, sand, sea, crystals, animals, crafting and play (of course, she's 6 :)) It is recommended to have some experience with kids and if you have some skills teaching kids that would be amazing. Anything that is inspiring to you will also inspire her. Also we need help with cooking one meal (lunch) a day for the family (we have a little community of 6 people living together) although that might not be needed every day. We eat plant based, healthy, nutritious food. It is required that you can drive an automatic car to go shopping or go out with Maya on excursions.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are living in a spacious farmhouse in Gharb on Gozo with pool and a beautiful feel to it. You will have a room to yourself. Food will be provided by us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We like to live nakedly and free... nudity should not be a problem for you. We do community gatherings and sharings minimum once a week to connect and see what's going on for everyone. We value transparency, truth and integrity and are definitely a joyous bunch of crazy people loving life deeply. If you feel that sounds like you: we'd love to hear from YOU!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 749295857166