Help us to prepare our beautiful place for autumn in Faralya, Turkey

Country

Turquie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 343 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    385

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    54.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 18 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 3 person here, me, my girlfriend and my uncle living in small village next to mediterranean sea.

    This region Faralya is a place that mostly serves tourists and guests in summer. I have 4 guest house too.

    In the summer we give them to the guests to stay, in the winter, I have to repair, paint and rework all the bungalows.

    There is always work here Now we are making small changes and therefore it would be nice for us to see volunteers who have building and design and cleaning skills for prepair us to summer season.

    my girlfriend has a dream to make an eco project who loves to work in the garden, plants, fruit trees etc. and also we would really like to see volunteers to help us in the kitchen, house cleaning and animal care.
    We have 5 cats and 7 chickens that also require some attention.

    this location is between the kabak beach and butterflies valley. The historical Lycian road passes through our land and takes you up to Aktaş beach.  Our distance to the sea is 10 minutes by foot.

    If you want to get away from city and feel close to the nature this is a perfect spot . Simple organic food and a very warm welcome await you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are in southwest in turkey so in this area mostly under the mediterranean mixing with turkish culture, also we are living in a small village where is still pure Turkish tradational continue. You can learn how to make wine and olives, how to make tradational Turkish food in fireplace. And if you are interesting you can learn Turkish language. We like to play ensturmants gitar, harmonica, frame drum and singing. If you interesting we can teach you how to play. And also the one of the most famous way is passing by next to our house its lycian way. You can visit many anciant place around us by lycian way. And you can learn lots of information about Roman and Lycian History.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who loves to take care of the garden, who have building skills, painting and helping house work (home cooking, cleaning, laundry and dishes)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are providing breakfast,lunch and dinner, mostly we are eating vegeterian food. And also we are providing big Tent with double bed, night lamp, wifi, electricity.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in 1 hour away to butterfly walley and kabak by walk. Also the minibuses comes here from fethiye (city) to faralya 3 times in a day in winter time and every hour in summertime. Also there is mini market away 5 min by walk and 10 min for the beach away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.6)










N° de référence hôte : 255153397935