Help our children with their English in Benicasim, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Thanks for taking the time to read our family profile. We are looking for a responsible, kind and calm big sister who enjoys spending time with children and wants to improve and practice their Spanish within a Spanish family. Ideally this person practices sports and enjoys to travel, as the children enjoy doing lots of hobbies and are very active. We are 2 km from the beach and the mountains. You can take a bus from near the house or use a bike. We have 3 children, 2 boys and 1 girl from 13, 10 and 6 years old. You will have your own room and bathroom with internet, tv and air conditioning.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy family meals with us like lots of traditional Spanish dishes like paella.
    We have a lot of experience and we would like to meet you.
    They will be able to learn Spanish and about our culture.
    There would be an opportunity for you to take a Spanish class near to our home

  • Aide

    Aide

    They would need to play with our children and help them develop their English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    They will have their own room and bathroom, internet, tv etc.

    If you stay with us you will eat meals with us these include lots of traditional Spanish dishes like paella. If you are vegan/ vegetarian this is not a problem .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Benicasim is a beautiful place to explore and enjoy the Spanish culture. There are stunning beaches and mountains within walking distance of the house. Also plenty of restaurants and a great nightlife.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 746467434387