1 / 4

Help around my cottage and live right on the water in Florida, USA

  • États-Unis
  • Enregistré comme favori 180 fois
  • Activité récente: 22.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I have a small cottage in Hudson, Florida that needs work.

    I had surgery and need a left hand sort of, and/or a handy person who is able to get stuff done.

    I really need people who are handy and/or willing to learn and quick learners.


    Absolut no smokers! Weed in the evening would not be a problem if casual usage.

    We have a little doxie.


    Formally educated with a BA in Accounting and an MBA.
    Have many skills, use power tools, and lots of fresh ideas.

    Let me know and we will find a way, or ask me anything that is not clear.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have kayaks and SUPs , living right on the open kanal 400 feet to the open Gulf
    This is not a place for party lovers. Rather people who want a time out, relax. I have traveled a lot and there is much to talk about if desired. I love taking pictures and go to places. But right now I am pretty busy with finishing things here.

    This is a non-smoking environment - no smoking, that includes also not outside smoking.

    I eat healthy food, no processed food, but I am not anal about it.

    I do transformational therapy/coaching too, we can work on personal development.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - general building stuff around and inside the house
    - gardening
    - redoing the bathroom
    - flooring
    - some structural work
    - outside work around the house
    - painting, building,

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can sleep in a tent in the garden if you bring one, right on the water.
    Or inside the house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Non smokers only

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours /day for 5 days

N° de référence hôte : 746211596377

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with some gardening and foraging at our home in Cedar Rapids, Midwest USA
Aidez une jeune famille dans sa maison passive « zéro carbone », Germantown, USA