Rejoignez-nous en Bavière : besoin d'un coup de main à la maison et dans le jardin.

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    We are Maria and Mauro. We live in Ebratshofen, a small bavarian village. it is quite isolated but it is perfectly located for people who like doing sports like hiking, mountainbike, paragliding, skiing in the winter and so on.
    We have four children. Currently only our son Carlo (21 years old) is living with us.
    We have always traveled a lot and now we would like to have some cultural exchange by hosting workawayers from different countries.
    Please contact us if you are looking for a friendly and familiar place to stay for a while.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn to speak German and Italian.
    You can have an insight in the Italian and German culture.
    Maria knows a lot about natural herbs, how to use them and what benefits they have.
    Mauro is very passionated in history and can also show you how to work in the garden.
    We are always happy to teach and show you what we know but also to learn from you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We generally need some help in the household and in our garden.
    The help in the houshold mainly consists in cooking and cleening.
    In our garden we need help with little gardening tasks like mawing the lawn and taking care of our chicken. We also grow some vegetables.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have your own bedroom. The bathroom will be shared with the family

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The location is very good for people who like sports and enjoy nature.
    The pubblic transport is very poor but we can help you with this. generally though it is not easy to move from here with pubblic transports as there is only two busses a day which are coming to Ebratshofen.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4


N° de référence hôte : 745195962415