Home and pet sit in a small countryhouse close to the mountains in Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 62 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am an eternal apprentice. I speak English and since 5 years ago I am studying Mandarin, an experience that has far exceeded expectations. I am convinced that when you visit a country and you do not know the local language you miss so much about the experience and you become just one more tourist. I would like to learn any language. By the way i have my little house is close to Andes, very near of the Calbuco volcano and Lago Chapo, at the countryside and i need someone to stay here during the day the whole week meanwhile i´m working, so you can help me with the garden and maintenance of the river beside my house. Every weekend i´m at home so you can leave if you wish. If you are interested just leave a message. Some weeks in september or october i use to travel along 2 or 3 weeks, so i will need you stay there taking care of my dogs, So if you like the idea we can talk about it. Welcome

    Soy un eterno aprendiz. Hablo inglés y hace 5 años estudio mandarín, una experiencia que ha superado ampliamente mis expectativas. Soy un convencido de que cuando visitas un país y no sabes su idioma te pierdes gran parte de la experiencia y te conviertes solo en un turista más. Quisiera aprender cualquier idioma. Me puedes ayudar?

    A propósito tengo una pequeña casa cerca del volcán Calbuco en la cordillera de Los Andes y del Lago Chapo en el campo donde necesito un cuidador o cuidadora para que se quede durante la semana durante el día. El fin de semana yo estoy en casa por lo que no es necesario que te quedes si no quieres.. Ofrezco techo y compartir lo necesario a cambio de su ayuda con la manutención del jardín y del río que pasa por el lado de mi casa.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you want i can help you with spanish, english and chinese. My friend also speaks french.
    You can also learn more about Chilean culture and cuisine sharing with us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Now i´m needing someone who can help me in a countryside house.
    Is a little cabain close to the volcano and beside a river, pretty nice.
    I just need you stay there during the weeks and work in the garden and cutting the grass. The main reason is take care of the house from monday to friday. You are free to leave every weekend if you want, im able to share with you every day if you wish. I have another small house beside the main house for your privacity.
    It would be very good if you can come for some months, so we exchange languages.
    Let me know if you have any question. Welcome!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to learn russian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small house with bathroom and dormitory. I can provide food, wash machine and all you need for your stay.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 739643471949