Social media management and online marketing

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 59 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Come and enjoy a very quite and natural place near the beach, near Barcelona

    I am a single mum of a 11 y.o. wonderful boy. We both live in Sant Pere de Ribes (a small town close to Sitges, at the south of Barcelona).
    My son is now at school, although I don't feel very happy with all the restrictions and measurements of the "new normal" there have imposed in Spain.

    Anyway, we live in a wonderful place, near to the center but in nature. What is really relieving with all this chaos.

    Right now Im focusing on my new project, a website and would like some help with all about promoting, overall Facebook and Instagram. Someone who can start with me and teach me the basis.

    Would also great someone who loves kids and can relate with him. Desirable maybe someone who can play guitar (or any other instrument), as he is starting playing Ukelele (hehe), so that could help him and motivate him to it.

    My place is small, so I cannot host couples, Im sorry.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a apartment at a hill near Sitges (south of Barcelona coast). The flat is in the middle of gripe yard fields, 10 minutes walking to the town Sant Pere de Ribes.
    If you look for a very quite and natural place near the beach (even more wonderful anytime out of summer), and near Barcelona, but avoiding noise and pollution, this is a great place for you. We can offer you to share our lives, in our community: families, Mediterranean cooking (almost vegetarian) at home, and also Spanish learning if you are interested.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would love to share my house with someone who knows about Media management, specially Facebook business and Instagram

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Intermédiaire
    Portuguese: Intermédiaire
    German: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a small apartment with two rooms, and a sofa at the living. Depending on the number of days you want to share with us, and the work to do, You can occupy my son's room, with a single bed, but note that the room is opened to the living (no wall separates them, but a shelving).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    At the town you can find bus stop to go to Barcelona (1h) and Sitges (5 minutes). Train station you can find just in Sitges. Having a car can be useful here, but not essential, the town is 15 min walking far from here, there you can find bus to Sitges, Vilanova I la Geltrú, airport and Barcelona. Train Station in Sitges and Vilanova.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3h-4h/day 5 days/week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 738812751836