Help us with gardening and Free-School-Project in Bolków, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 54 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1379

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a German family living in Poland. We grounded our foundation for alternative forms of learning, for herbs (we make salves, tea and salt with herbs, so you can learn about it) , and bees, and music. And we cultivate dioscorea batatas (a special non-drug- plant which gives power and light).

    We already grounded an alternative Free School here. It's a mini school, but it works. We are working in an old, big house with garden, We have already renovated many rooms. Now we need help with our garden, but also with teaching English the homeschooling-kids.
    We are near high mountains in Poland, so at weekends you have many possibilities to go there. We have got many crazy alternative friends and we are looking to do music meetings with them as often as possible. In Poland many people speak English.
    We would like to find a workawayer who loves cooking !!! Because we love to eat lunch, but nobody wants to cook or nobody finds the time :( Also, in summer we will have several camps for children, and then we need a good cooker!!
    And, we really need a person with available in Europe DRIVING LICENCE!!! It is important for shopping or driving with kids, just to a swimming pool :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn German and Polish. You will get to know alternative Polish people. You will have music meetings. You will learn about our business, you will make medicine by yourselve.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    to arrange the garden, to teach children English, to cook

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a lovely room for you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you may visit Bolków, Wałbrzych, Sudeten mountains, Wrocław. We have got two cars, so one we could give you sometimes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 735536324276