Looking for volunteers with experience in SEO, online marketing, graphic design in Bali, Indonesia

Country

Indonésie

Enregistré comme favori 219 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a photographer, nature lover, dive master, surfer, adventurist. I am passionate about animal rights and try to do what I can here in Bali to raise awareness. I have been involved with the rescue of almost 10 monkeys that were acquired through unfortunate circumstances. I live in a modest 2 bedroom house in Bali, about 15 minutes from the beach (Canggu/Seminyak). My neighborhood is safe, quiet, and there's a shared swimming pool that is more than adequate to cool off (and it's just a few meters from my house).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    After 8.5 years of living in Bali, I have learned to speak the language and embrace the culture and lifestyle. I am respectful and patient...something I learned in my time living here. I am happy to invite you to come see the monkeys in their current little sanctuary, Balinese ceremonies, and I can show you all of my favorite authentic food spots here. I surf almost daily at some pretty remarkable beaches. I am a dive master and respect ocean life. If you are interested in diving I can help guide you on what steps to take. I am happy to try and teach you some Bahasa also.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm currently in the midst of setting up a company in Bali related to food products. I need someone to help me streamline processes, dominate marketing through various channels, product and package design, logistics, etc etc.

    Basically, you should be experienced in SEO, marketing, and have been involved with some startups. My brain runs a mile a minute, full of great ideas, but often it's tough for me to choose one direction. I need someone who has great design sense, intuition, drive and discipline. Work hard, play harder.

    My days consist of an early morning surf, work, and then a sunset walk on the beach with my dog. I don't drink and do my best to stay healthy. I need a positive influence in my house, nothing less will be accepted. I am easy going and patient, but I expect results from whoever I let into my world. Yes I am straight forward and don't have time to waste. I'm trying to ramp this company up as fast as possible, and yes, there could be some potential freelance work, or maybe more down the road.

    So.... show me what you GOOOOTTTTTT!!!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Indonesian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    As mentioned above, I have a two bedroom house one of which will be yours. I have 50mbps internet. There is a complete kitchen, aircon (always on, house is very comfy), hot water, drinking water, fridge/freezer, cappuccino machine. The neighborhood is a one gate system with security in the front. The shared swimming pool is just opposite my house. I keep the house stocked very well with food, fresh veggies, rice, eggs, etc. I also always have granola and yogurt in the fridge most of the time, tea/coffee for breakfast. I can get the fruit you like from the local market to snack on. For lunch I usually eat local food and for dinner I cook often and go out sometimes. You will always be fed if you are around for normal meal times, otherwise I will help to arrange food delivery if I am not home. I am not a vegetarian. You can be as long as you are ok with my lifestyle :P Overall, I would say I eat very healthy. It is worth noting that I live a relatively modest lifestyle but I do like to splurge from time to time.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tons of stuff to do here, I am happy to chat with you until you get the info you need.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 734545374449