Collaborate in small gardening tasks and general maintenance of the house- Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple, two very active people, 65 years old, already retired, we dedicate ourselves to read and study, take care of our garden, enjoy the surrounding nature, walk and get to know new ideas, languages and people. We would like to share a calm and beautiful environment, (without drugs or alcohol please) readings, international cinema, walks, etc. We do not intend a strenuous work on the part of our guests, if we collaborate in small gardening tasks and general maintenance of the house and a good disposition to share pleasant and funny moments. Above all, we want to have the opportunity to practice our language and that of our guests. (French or English)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have a degree in Philosophy and my husband is a mechanical engineer. Our guests could benefit from intense practice of the Spanish or German language, knowledge of the life and customs of a small maritime town, close to the very large and interesting city of Mar de Plata, enjoy the beaches in full season, and we could make them know beaches and nearby towns. We could also share knowledge of Argentine and international philosophy, literature and cinema and even learn to build kites, which is our hobby.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a comfortable house with a park and a small garden in Miramar, province of Buenos Aires, Argentina. We are a couple, very active, and we would be interested in getting help for the maintenance of the park and vegetable garden, such as cutting the grass, pruning few trees, cleaning the swimming pool, tearing weeds, maintaining the garden. We are interested in the practice of French and English, which we already talked about, but which we practice little. We would like to collaborate in the general maintenance of the house where they will be staying. And some knowledge of masonry would come well

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have a small and comfortable guest room, suitable for one or two people
    We propose to share meals with a collaboration to prepare them and clean the baathroom, kitchen and dining room after using them, or offer the kitchen so that the guests prepare their own meals to their liking, taking care of their maintenance.
    We have a single large bathroom and very comfortable to share with the two of us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In their free time the guests could visit and enjoy the quiet nearby beaches or the great city of Mar del Plata that has many beaches, museums, parks, places of interest, concert halls, cinemas and theaters.
    To get to know the city near Mar del Plata, Necochea or the port of Quequen and nearby beaches we have public transport very comfortable and efficient, we have a bicycle that we could offer and we would like to take you to know nearby beaches and places,
    You can also enjoy our park and pool, walk on foot around our small town.
    We lead a very quiet life we have two dogs and two cats, and we like to go to the beach or the nearby forest. We usually do short weekend visits to nearby beaches, build and go up kites, we like to read and study, listen to music, walk and swim. all activities that we could share with pleasure.We would like to share these activities but also that our guests enjoy their independence and free time, and of course enjoy their stay

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 733666264588