Partagez notre quotidien de jeune famille près du Havre, Normandie, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 16 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five with two small kids and a baby. We are living next to le Havre in Normandie in a nearby town (10min drive). We are looking for a native English speaking woman with a driving licence to help us manage our daily life, 25 hours a week with a fluctuating timetable according to our needs, normally weekends are free (babysitting, cooking, cleaning, ironing, shopping, loan mowing...). Ideally, we would like somebody versed in healthy cooking. We are flexarian.

    Preferably we would like somebody who could help us with sports coaching, the house is equiped with sports equipments such as indoor bike, power plate... We want somebody for 6 months from beginning of January to end of June 2022. Own room equipped with TV and desk in a big house with a nice garden, sun terrasse and pool table. Nice environment with walks or bike rides directly accessible from the house. We speak English fluently and would appreciate the children to be spoken to in English so that they can learn as well. A car and a bike might be available.
    There are 180 000 inhabitants in Le Havre with a university, beach, a forest and sports facilities, beautiful Normandy around.

    Absolutely no smoking.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are ready to help with French learning. Films and books available. David and Stephanie could share their knowledge and tools as they are quite good at repairing , building and maintening. Available week ends in the countryside , permaculture, healthy cooking and French learning techniques with unversityi teacher.
    If Covid ok, we might possibly all go skying at some point .

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would appreciate somebody who is motivated , happy, easy going, flexible and open minded;

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room equipped with TV , desk, wardrobe. You share toilets and bathroom with the family. 3 meals a day.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 728356283611