Join us at our summer cottage and help with daily life in Rokytne, Ukraine

Country

Ukraine

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to summer cottage (also called dacha) in village Rokytne near town Kremenchug in central part of Ukraine (Poltavska oblast). It's equipped with hot water, toilet, electricity, heating etc, but internet is mobile only at this moment (will check Wi-Fi opportunity from spring). There are park and memorial of composer Kolachevsky just in a few minutes of walk, fields around and organic food right from garden!

    My parents own dacha but don't live here 24h/7d (anyway we have enough place to live), so I will be glad for guests to create/share some good moments. Feel free to message even if you just want to change place for some time and have any ideas about improving lifestyle. Ah, we also could use Kremenchug for different activities or even kind of art project that you can imagine.

    Also I have volunteer experiense - ask for my profile link if interested.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm kind of cosmopolite and not big into ukrainian traditions, so just tell me your wishes and I check what could be done! My parents will be able to share some local recipes, technical knowledge or moments of soviet history if you're interested in that.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You could cook, clean house, help in garden or even with some technical equipment, but generally it will depend on parents' needs (they have their own general strategy for gardening etc), so details will be discussed 'here and now'. Any ideas to improve this place will be welcome! Also we could think on global digital anarchy or eco project (nearest lake and park are a bit dirty). In any case I will be glad for companion or coach for different physic/psychic practices or just having fun.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Ukrainian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Dacha have 3 rooms with 4 beds, it's also possible to get more beds in buildings around + place for tent. And you will never be hungry!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can BBQ, explore fields, ride bycicles or reach Kremenchug on bus (will take around 30 minutes) - there you can try usual town activities, visit museum or cinema, try kayaking or aquapark, check some sights (but town was bombed in WW2, so not much really ancient things survived). Also I'm (board)game geek, so if you like games too you may never be bored =). Sometimes I may need to spend time alone (or work online), but anyway I will try to provide all possible information about spending time in area around taking in mind your interests.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (maybe less depending on weather etc)




N° de référence hôte : 727962382975