English speaking baby sitter in Livigno, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 116 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.02.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a young couple with 2 kids!
    I'm Greta, I run a Cafè and a B&B in the center of my hometown, Livigno, which is a small ski town in the Alps, north of Italy, very close to St.moritz (Switerland) and also to the Lake Como.
    My boyfriend, Lewis, also work hard in a shop in the same town. We have a beautiful daughter, her name is Amelie and she is 7 years old. She is very active and responsable.
    The little one in our Family is Oliver he's a really good boy 5 years old, and is ready and curious to discover the world!!

    We will need a girl/woman who looks after Amelie and Oliver in the afternoons (mornings they goes to school),
    and help me with the daily duties: for example, go to the grocery, tidy up the rooms and if you like to cook that will be great! I hope to find someone independent and with a great personal initiative.
    We are building our new house and we hope we can muove in before Christmas 2020, that means that our days will be quite full during Autumn, so It is also very important that our help is flexible with the schedule and daily routine!
    We are very happy to provide a room and board.

    If you think we can match with your interest, write me!!
    Very important looking for someone who can stay at least 3 months, untill 12 months.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'd love to help you with your italian practice, and I'll correct you every time if you want.
    During the winter there are also classes for foreigners, in town.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone that loves babies and like to play, telling stories, singing together and make them happy. We are sporty people, so if you like sports it's good! It would be great if like to stay outside because Livigno, our town has a wonderful nature!!

    But the most important thing is to love child!! You will have a lot of free time, because wath we really need is about 5 hours in the afternoon and only one night a week. But if you want to work harder, we can talk about that and you can do it, with the right reward

    If you like outdoor activities Livigno, is the perfect please to be!

    No smoker is better. High English level require. Long stay it's better!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a separate studio, in the same building where we live, so you can have your privacy, but also we can have our! We love mediterrean food! Usually we will eat toghter, but sometimes you can do it on your own, if you want you can!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In Livigno you can do all the sports that you like, for example: skiing, play golf, running, fishing, walking in the nature, rollerblade, kayak, climbing, biking..and a lot more!
    Is a town where everybody knows everybody, so you will be part of the town, but also of the community if you like it!
    Every winter almost 150.000 tourist visits Livigno, form every part of the world.
    We are about 220 km from Milan, 120 km from lake Como, 350 km from Venezia and only 45 km from St.Moritz (Swiss).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4 hours a day 6 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 722395877852