Venez nous aider dans notre petite ferme bio à Östersund en Suède - menuiserie, jardinage et soins aux animaux

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 390 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2133

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We, Margareta and Lasse, are living at a small bioorganic farm in a very nice small village with ca 40 recidents. The farm is beatifully located by the lake Locknesjön/Lockne Lake, 35 km east from Östersund, Jämtland.

    On the farm you find 4 horses, 2 dogs, 15 hens and a lucky couple with a lot of friends.
    The Lockne Lake is a big crater and have very clear and clean water. Sauna and boat by the lake.

    We are interested in nature, nice people, gardening, horses, music, good healthy food (not vegetarians, but only eat meat from wild living animals). We both work fulltime/parttime in the town Östersund.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our guests/workaways have the possibility to join us on every event , exhibition or parties that we will visit. Join us for fishing, or other things we are going to, depending on the weather.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with joinery, building, processing fire wood, gardening, painting, cleaning and reparing, taking care of animals.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A separate room in our house. 2 beds. Shared shower and kitchen with the family.
    All meals together with us in the house - if you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Please observe - we only welcome couples or close friends.

    The ideal workawayer for us, would be a relaxed creative couple, with an interest in building and renovation, animals, gardening, nature and fishing.
    Skills in woodchopping, carpentry, painting, horticulture and cars are very welcome, but we basicly most of all need friendly people who are happy to roll up their armsleeves together with us and help us make our nice and friendly farm even nicer.

    Please note that we are not a company or institution with insurance for volonteers. Although we will of course make every precaution to prevent accidents, but we recommend you to buy a travel insurance that covers manual work, from World Nomands or similar.

    Volonteers can borrow our car (pay for gasoline) or rowboat in their freetime. We also have bicycles, tent and sleepingbags. There`s a lot of opportunities like trekking, fishing or relaxing in the nature.
    We are friendly persons and if you have questions we will be happy to answer by mail or telephone.
    Welcome to us and our small part of the universe!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Margareta
view from the sauna
part of garden and some horses
Stable
Month of May at night, on the Lockne Lake
our house
Typical summer dinner by the lake
Lasse

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 716869695231