Help us out with the kids and stay in a beautiful house near Seville

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  • Description

    Description

    Family:

    -We have 2 kids, they are Africa 3 years & Oliver 1 year.

    -We are open mind people with oversees cause usually we are traveling around.

    -My wife used to be Au pair in Australia so she understand everything you will need.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We currently have Au pair from Switzerland but she has to go back home because is going to stat the university.

    (if you are interesting could be a good idea have a skypemeeting with her).

    Help us with the kids in the evenings almost 4hours daily and a little bit with then things .

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    -We are living in a beauty house out but really near to Seville City Center.
    (10min by underground, 15min by car and 40min by bus)

    -We offer whole second floor of the house with a big room whit double bed ,toilet into the suite and a living room. It is full of furnished

    -The house has swimming pool and a big garden perfect for the weather in Seville.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Monday to Friday 4hours daily

N° de référence hôte : 716566585552