Help me with gardening and exchange cultures in Mazeres, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Danielle, I have a good size property where I care for my cats and enjoy soap making, and gardening. I have 25 cats and a dog. As I am renovating my house I would like help caring for my cats, gardening arts and crafts, help in and around the house and in the garden that I can not.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Having lived in Mauritius, Germany, France and I am Belgium, all of these influences play a part of my daily life from cooking to philosophy to my design passion and hobbies like making soap, permaculture, decorating. We will cook together and we can explore the region together or you can use one of my bikers to explore on your own during your free time. I love language and enjoy the opportunity to use my existing languages and learn more. I am particularly interested in learning Spanish (Catalan) currently.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am asking for ideally 5 hours a day 2.5 in the morning, 2.5 in the afternoon Since I welcome digital nomads and students if you have a specific work or study time we can adjust this.

    The help that I am requesting is aiding in care and cuddling my cats and dog, cleaning in and around the house and helping with my DIY projects and gardening. I am a designer by nature always painting and decorating, making soap, candles.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be given a private room, and sharer a shower and toilet with other volunteers. We have internet access through out the house. Laundry is free and here for your use as well. We have communal meals daily where we all help with cooking or cleaning up after ourselves. (which is not part of the volunteer hours)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am located in rolling hills of the Occitanie region of France you have the opportunity to explore Toulouse 40 mins by train, or just over an hour by the local bus), Carcassonne, and all the beautiful villages. You can take the afternoon and swim by the local river beach which is always beautiful and never with many people. A little further away on your days off you can explore Andorra (1.5 hours away by car), Barcelona (3 hours away by car), or relax on the beach in Narrbonne on the mediterian (1.5 hours away by car or train).

    The local village has music festivals and open air markets, nice restaurants and cafes easily reachable by walking or you may use one of my bikes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 713562873567