Welcome to our family and help out with babysitting in Braine-le-Château, Belgium

Country

Belgique

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am Aurelie, my husband is Chris we want to welcome you in our family, we have a young son "charly" born in 2019 and a dog "laika. I am nurse working with old people and my husband work in gardens.
    We live In a nice house with a garden. We like to travel, visit different places and we love nature, walk in the forest, campaign... We would like to spend time with you and we are interested by your help for quotidian things.
    We give you a bedroom, a bathroom and some time in our nice family. We live in a nice small city where you can move by step, bus, bike.
    There is different shop near from our home, we are 20 min from brussels.
    IMPORTANT: Be completely vaccinated for COVID19 to come in our house.
    See you soon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can visit Belgium (brussels, bruges, liège, Namur, anvers) with or without us if you prefer have time for you. We love ecology and we try to be careful with our planet.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help for babysitting, cooking, the garden, washing house...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House 215m2 with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a big kitchen a living room, a long garden, 2 garages.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are near from brussels, Waterloo, 1 hour from the sea (we sometimes go in a holiday house). We often go in France (Lille, vendee in summer)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 711824557317