Help around the house and enjoy nice companionship in Amorgos, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 1284 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    858

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Annita, and I am a mother of two children. My son is 14, and my daughter is 12. I am an English tutor and also teach dance classes. My family owns a hotel on Aegiali Bay that is very popular during the summer season. I also rent out apartments that are situated in Katapola port.

    I live in the traditional village of Tholaria which is a 3km walk to Aegiali Bay. Amorgos is a small island consisting of around 2000 people, and it is located to the east of the Aegean Sea. If you enjoy hiking or want to experience true Greek culture, this is the place for you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy Greek food
    Learn about Greek dance & the Greek language

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a female volunteer to help me with general chores around the house such as washing the dishes, cleaning, laundry, ironing, making the beds etc... I prefer someone who is positive and optimistic so that we can have a good time together! I am not just looking for a helper, but also a companion, someone I can share coffee and laughs with :)

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Volunteers will have their own apartment underneath my house which comes with their own bed, bathroom, and a small kitchen; however, volunteers can come upstairs to use my big kitchen or computer anytime they'd like!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Explore the island, explore other Greek islands, snorkel, yoga classes, hiking

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 694319168597